Tag Info

About

Vegetarians can eat grains, vegetables, fruits, nuts and seeds. Some include milk and eggs, while others do not. Generally, a vegan is a subset of vegetarian and one that does not include any animal products such as eggs, dairy or honey.

Some people are vegetarians for religious or ethical reasons.

history | show excerpt | excerpt history